Beauty is in the eye of the beholder

July 2, 2006 wildwoodflower

I have many female heroes. People I look up to for one reason or another. Sometimes I wish I could no longer be me and simply take one or two attributes from each of these women, put them together, and make a new me. How wonderful would that be? If that were the case maybe I would FINALLY be comfortable in my own skin. I can’t really say which attribute I would like to take from each woman, but from the women I idolize there would be many great things to take from each. Here is the list because they all deserve recognition, (and because I find myself with nothing else to do at the moment).

-Marilyn Monroe

-Sharon Tate

-Ashley Judd

-Adrianne Curry

-Shanna Moakler (Barker)

-Ashlee Simpson

-Liv Tyler

-Debra Messing

-Jessica Simpson

-Gwen Stefani

-Avril Lavigne

-Reese Witherspoon

-Jennifer Aniston

-Lisa Loeb

-Princess Diana

-Stacey London

-Carmindy

….etc. I am sure I have left out some of those influential women. They all have so much. Not to mention so much of what I wish I had. Maybe in my next life I will be made over into something beautiful. At least, one can only hope.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. graycannon47266  |  April 8, 2016 at 1:41 pm

    This is nice, but what I’m looking for is a way that I can monitor these feeds and automatically download the next show as it’s released (sabnzbd). I Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

July 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts

 
