Archive for June 28th, 2006




The art of communication…or lack thereof

So, I had a communication break down with someone on Saturday.The thing is, I thought we were communicating fine. I thought everything was understood…that is, until he told me it wasn’t. Just because we spend together doesn’t mean we’re indebted, does it? I don’t know how it was misunderstood. I am sorry that it happened though because now I think he’s gone for good, (on his own accord), but we were having such a blast. So, if he ever comes across this, please know that you are amazing. You have so much to offer this world, never doubt that. Never doubt yourself. You will do great things. I wish you all the best in your new venture. Someday I’ll be able to say I knew you when.

For the future, (and for everyone’s reference), I entreat you…all of you, just let things go. Live life day by day and stop looking towards the future for answers. It’s such a waste because life is too short. In my situation, 3 days of bliss were ended because of a thought of what could happen in the future.

Add a comment June 28, 2006

Pages

Categories

Links

Meta

Calendar

June 2006
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Posts by Month

Posts by Category