Archive for June 26th, 2006




Traveling the world

There are so many places I want to travel and since I make everything into lists I thought maybe I should make my travel destinations into a list so I could keep track of them. I may forget some in the primary list, but maybe one day I will modify the list and add more locations. Some of the places are general areas and others are landmarks/countries/cities, etc.

-the isle of Elba

-the Chateau d'If in Marseille

-Africa

-Torino, Italy

-Wales

-Naples, Italy

-Hawaii

-the Caribbean

-Tortuga

-Paris

-Tuscany

-Niagara (Maid of the Mist)

-Graceland

-burial plots of: Marilyn Monroe, Elvis Presley, Diana: Princess of Wales, Sharon Tate, Howard Hughes, Grace Kelly, Johnny Cash, June Carter, those lost in the tragedy in the Andes

-Amsterdam

-Encinitas, CA

-the Hollywood Walk of Fame

-Grauman's Chinese Theater

-Montevideo, Uruguay

-the Andes mountains

-Port Royal

-Marseille

-Key West

-Key Largo

-New Orleans

Add a comment June 26, 2006

An introductory offer

This is an introduction to my new blog. I will probably still have the one on My Space, but this one will be quite a bit different. On this blog I will be posting a variety of items. There maybe song lyrics, stories (fiction and non-fiction), poems I have written, musings, discussion topics, questions I have for humanity, dream analysis, my annoyances, etc. Enjoy!

Add a comment June 26, 2006

Pages

Categories

Links

Meta

Calendar

June 2006
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Posts by Month

Posts by Category